Skip to content

‘72 state 6-man champs honored

Courtesy photo.—C.H. Underwood prepares to toss coin.

From The News-Courier staff

O’BRIEN—The 1972 O’Brien Bulldogs, winners of the very first Texas state six-man football title, were honored here last Friday night prior to the Knox City-Border County game.

For more on this story, read The Knox County News-Couier  this week, or subscribe to the pdf version online. ©Copyright 2019 The Knox County News-Couier.

Leave a Comment