Skip to content

Knox producers eligible for emergency support

Special to The News-Courier

WASHINGTON— Agriculture Secretary Sonny Perdue designated 15 Texas counties, including Knox, as primary natural disaster areas last week.

For more on this story, read The Knox County News-Couier  this week, or subscribe to the pdf version online. ©Copyright 2019 The Knox County News-Courier.

Leave a Comment