Log in Subscribe

Crappie Tournament winners

By Don Thompson
Posted 6/3/22

KNOX CITY – According to Anthony Adkins, the winner of the Crappie Tournament held on May 21 at Miller Creek was the team of Jason Angerer, Kaden Herrell, Kenayn Herrell, and Matt Coggins with …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in